What to do later...

Fuck, man. I'm in love. again. But there's an aura a tad different this time: It's like premature heartbreak I'm not even sure why. And remind me that I am not keen to brag shit about it, about who is it this time, and stuff like that. So, what I'm planning to do is that I'll just pour shit out around here. Maybe that'll help me post regularly.

Oh, and one more thing: I'll be writing some unfinished ideas I got at home around here so that when I swing by here I'll see it, and hopefully finish it.

  • Human Monday
I hope she won't ever read this blog before time,

-@erdions-

Popular posts from this blog

Tolong

Lockdown Breakdown